Buyer’s Report
Understand this project
Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.
₹4,999
Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.
The builder’s RERA record, explained
Windows Co-operative Housing Society Ltd · P52100005823
For WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 (P52100005823), 0 of 158 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list dated 18 July 2026 (saved-file date).
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.
Builder’s completion target
This target date has passed. The record shown here does not confirm whether the project is complete or has received more time.
Status shown on RERA
This is the status shown on RERA. It does not confirm an occupancy certificate or today’s construction progress.
Inside this registered phase
158 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
| Filed building | Entries | Sold | Booked | Marked unsold | Other / unstated status | Recorded carpet-area range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 158 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 158 | 53.05–110.64 sq m≈ 571–1,191 sq ft |
Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →
Unit Report
Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
| Home / building | Floor in the record | Carpet area | Reported status | Agreement value | Assess |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1001WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 84.36 sq m≈ 908 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1002WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 110.46 sq m≈ 1,189 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1003WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 79.43 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1004WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 79.43 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1005WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 103.21 sq m≈ 1,111 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1006WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 107.86 sq m≈ 1,161 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1008WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 103.21 sq m≈ 1,111 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1009WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 79.43 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1010WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 79.43 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1011WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 110.46 sq m≈ 1,189 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1012WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 10 | 84.36 sq m≈ 908 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 102WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | 1 | 110.0 sq m≈ 1,184 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated |
Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.
Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.
More from the RERA documents
₹570,254,000 of an estimated ₹611,600,000 was reported as incurred (93.2%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100005823
Different activities can be at different stages. The builder reported these percentages to RERA. They do not come from a site inspection or confirm a handover date.
| Building | Activity | Reported |
|---|---|---|
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Excavation | 100.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Basement (if any) | 100.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Podiums (if any) | 100.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Plinth | 100.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Stilt Floor | 100.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Slabs of Super Structure | 100.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises | 98.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premises | 97.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks | 96.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing. | 94.0% |
| WINDOW COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LIMITED 131/1 | Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale. | 94.0% |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100005823
| Revised target | Reason given by the builder |
|---|---|
| 29 June 2020 | Project got additional approval for 12th Floor by PMRDA on 4th of May 2019 |
| 30 June 2021 | Hello Sir, Due to Covid project is delayed and labour shortage |
| 31 July 2022 | Due to Corona, vendors were not available. Project is ready and part completion certificate received till 8th floor. Completion certificate application for above floor is with PMRDA since Feb 2021.Delay in receiving Completion certificate due to confusion of merger of Village with PMC .Please allow us extension to execute agreement and also home loan required valid RERA certificate. |
| 31 July 2026 | There is delay due to rule changes from PMRDA, In may 2024 only UDCPR is implemented in Sus,Pune and still there is lot of delay from PMRDA for issueing Completion certificate. Maha rera issued notice on 4th Nov 2024 to extend the project else there would be fine so applying for extension. |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100005823
RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.
| Filing | Own funds | Borrowing | Payments from buyers | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated plan | ₹244,656,133 | ₹0 | ₹366,984,200 | ₹611,640,333 |
| Actual raised | ₹516,750,533 | ₹0 | ₹0 | ₹516,750,533 |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100005823
35 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100005823
A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100005823
Builder and past records
Projects registered under this company
2Pune registrations
These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.
MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 12 July 2026
Past records of sales and unsold homes
22 September 2026
0 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
13 September 2026
0 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
4 September 2026
0 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
18 July 2026
0 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.
Project Comparison Report
Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.
2 projects · ₹7,999
3 projects · ₹9,999
Within 1 working day
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
Compare project details for free →MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.
The home-list date is based on the saved file’s details.
Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.
Open MahaRERA · search P52100005823 ↗