Buyer’s Report
Understand this project
Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.
₹4,999
Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.
The builder’s RERA record, explained
M/S. PRATHAMESH CITY ESTATE LLP · P52100014709
For PRATHAMESH ELITE (P52100014709), 27 of 124 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list read 4 September 2026.
For PRATHAMESH ELITE, ₹11,923 per sq ft of carpet area is the median rate across 44 sold or booked entries with prices in the MahaRERA home list read 4 September 2026. These are historical agreement values, not current asking prices.
These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.
Builder’s completion target
The builder reported this target date. It is not a confirmed handover date.
Status shown on RERA
This is the status shown on RERA. It does not confirm an occupancy certificate or today’s construction progress.
Prices reported to RERA
₹11,923/ sq ft carpet area
Across 44 sold or booked entries with reported prices. The middle 80% of rates fall between ₹10,070 and ₹13,868.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 4 September 2026
For each sold or booked entry, we divide the reported agreement value by its carpet area in square feet. The median is the middle rate when these rates are put in order. We show it only when at least five entries have prices. We exclude valuations of unsold homes and government reference rates. The figures may include different sizes and property types. They are historical agreement values, not current asking prices or the total cost including extra charges.
Sales Report
Compare reported agreement values by building, size and floor. See which homes were marked unsold on the date shown.
Inside this registered phase
124 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 4 September 2026
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
| Filed building | Entries | Sold | Booked | Marked unsold | Other / unstated status | Recorded carpet-area range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prathmesh Elite | 124 | 44 | 0 | 27 | 53 | 84.89–327.73 sq m≈ 914–3,528 sq ft |
Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →
Unit Report
Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 4 September 2026
| Home / building | Floor in the record | Carpet area | Reported status | Agreement value | Assess |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A1001Prathmesh Elite | 10 | 117.78 sq m≈ 1,268 sq ft | Sold | ₹18,641,000 | |
| A1002Prathmesh Elite | 10 | 89.4 sq m≈ 962 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| A1003Prathmesh Elite | 10 | 87.57 sq m≈ 943 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| A1004Prathmesh Elite | 10 | 117.78 sq m≈ 1,268 sq ft | Sold | ₹18,264,100 | |
| A101Prathmesh Elite | 1 | 110.92 sq m≈ 1,194 sq ft | Sold | ₹15,814,560 | |
| A102Prathmesh Elite | 1 | 86.64 sq m≈ 933 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| A103Prathmesh Elite | 1 | 84.89 sq m≈ 914 sq ft | Sold | ₹10,429,400 | |
| A104Prathmesh Elite | 1 | 110.92 sq m≈ 1,194 sq ft | Sold | ₹13,627,388 | |
| A1101Prathmesh Elite | 11 | 327.73 sq m≈ 3,528 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| A1102Prathmesh Elite | 12 | 324.57 sq m≈ 3,494 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| A201Prathmesh Elite | 2 | 112.39 sq m≈ 1,210 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| A202Prathmesh Elite | 2 | 89.4 sq m≈ 962 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated |
Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.
Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.
More from the RERA documents
₹420,826,894 of an estimated ₹427,879,302 was reported as incurred (98.4%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100014709
Different activities can be at different stages. The builder reported these percentages to RERA. They do not come from a site inspection or confirm a handover date.
| Building | Activity | Reported |
|---|---|---|
| Prathmesh Elite | Excavation | 100.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Basement (if any) | 100.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Podiums (if any) | 0.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Plinth | 100.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Stilt Floor | 100.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Slabs of Super Structure | 100.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises | 98.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premises | 98.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks | 100.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing. | 98.0% |
| Prathmesh Elite | Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale. | 100.0% |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100014709
| Revised target | Reason given by the builder |
|---|---|
| 31 December 2026 | Construction of the said project is 79.4% completed. We need extension to complete the remaining construction. |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100014709
RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.
| Filing | Own funds | Borrowing | Payments from buyers | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated plan | ₹50,000 | ₹250,000,000 | ₹250,672,210 | ₹700,722,210 |
| Actual raised | ₹50,000 | ₹250,000,000 | ₹201,799,795 | ₹651,849,795 |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100014709
35 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. Active default was recorded for FY 2025-2026.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100014709
A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration P52100014709
Builder and past records
Projects registered under this company
1Pune registrations
These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.
MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 12 July 2026
Past records of sales and unsold homes
22 September 2026
27 marked unsold · 44 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
13 September 2026
27 marked unsold · 44 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
4 September 2026
27 marked unsold · 44 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
18 July 2026
29 marked unsold · 42 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.
Project Comparison Report
Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.
2 projects · ₹7,999
3 projects · ₹9,999
Within 1 working day
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
Compare project details for free →MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 4 September 2026
This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.
Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.
Open MahaRERA · search P52100014709 ↗