homeonpaper.

Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.

The builder’s RERA record, explained

SIGNATURE BUSINESS CENTRE

SIGNATURE LANDMARKS LLP · P52100049606

MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026

Choose a report ↓

What does the RERA record show?

For SIGNATURE BUSINESS CENTRE (P52100049606), 192 of 303 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list read 10 September 2026.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 10 September 2026

For SIGNATURE BUSINESS CENTRE, ₹13,362 per sq ft of carpet area is the median rate across 66 sold or booked entries with prices in the MahaRERA home list read 10 September 2026. These are historical agreement values, not current asking prices.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 10 September 2026

These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.

What would help you decide?

Buyer’s Report

Understand this project

Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.

₹4,999

Unit Report

Check a particular home

See its advantages, drawbacks and how it compares with other homes in this project.

₹3,999

Project Comparison Report

Choose between projects

Compare two or three projects and get recommended homes in order, with reasons for each choice.

From ₹7,999

Choose projects →

Project status and completion date.

Prices reported to RERA

What prices have been reported?

₹13,362/ sq ft carpet area

Across 66 sold or booked entries with reported prices. The middle 80% of rates fall between ₹8,008 and ₹22,008.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 10 September 2026

How is this calculated?

For each sold or booked entry, we divide the reported agreement value by its carpet area in square feet. The median is the middle rate when these rates are put in order. We show it only when at least five entries have prices. We exclude valuations of unsold homes and government reference rates. The figures may include different sizes and property types. They are historical agreement values, not current asking prices or the total cost including extra charges.

Sales Report

What did similar homes sell for?

Compare reported agreement values by building, size and floor. See which homes were marked unsold on the date shown.

₹2,999 · delivered on payment

Inside this registered phase

How do the buildings compare in the record?

303 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 10 September 2026

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Building names, sale status and carpet areas — not current availability
Filed buildingEntriesSoldBookedMarked unsoldOther / unstated statusRecorded carpet-area range
AMENITIES BUILDING11902015.18–256.58 sq m≈ 163–2,762 sq ft
MAIN BUILDING29246111904515.05–146.00 sq m≈ 162–1,572 sq ft

Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →

Unit Report

Is this the right
home for you?

Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.

₹3,999 · 1 working day

Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.

Find your home in the RERA list.

The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.

303 listed entries

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 10 September 2026

RERA home list, not current availability
Home / buildingFloor in the recordCarpet areaReported statusAgreement valueAssess
301, 302, 303AMENITIES BUILDING3126.14 sq m≈ 1,358 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
SHOP 1AMENITIES BUILDING20515.18 sq m≈ 163 sq ftSold₹3,421,600
SHOP 101, 102, 103AMENITIES BUILDING1256.58 sq m≈ 2,762 sq ftSold₹24,050,000
SHOP 2AMENITIES BUILDING20515.39 sq m≈ 166 sq ftSold₹3,433,604
SHOP 201, 202,203AMENITIES BUILDING2256.58 sq m≈ 2,762 sq ftSold₹24,050,000
SHOP 3AMENITIES BUILDING20515.57 sq m≈ 168 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
SHOP 4 AMENITIES BUILDING20516.72 sq m≈ 180 sq ftSold₹3,528,253
SHOP 5AMENITIES BUILDING20516.95 sq m≈ 182 sq ftSold₹3,528,253
SHOP 6AMENITIES BUILDING20519.62 sq m≈ 211 sq ftSold₹3,527,119
SHOP 7AMENITIES BUILDING20520.1 sq m≈ 216 sq ftSold₹2,500,000
SHOP 8AMENITIES BUILDING20520.23 sq m≈ 218 sq ftSold₹3,000,000
OFFICE 1001MAIN BUILDING1075.81 sq m≈ 816 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated

Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.

Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.

More from the RERA documents

Construction progress and project documents.

Cost reported as incurred

₹167,207,163 of an estimated ₹737,003,378 was reported as incurred (22.7%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100049606

Work reported, by building

Different activities can be at different stages. The builder reported these percentages to RERA. They do not come from a site inspection or confirm a handover date.

See all reported activities
BuildingActivityReported
MAIN BUILDINGExcavation100.0%
MAIN BUILDINGBasement (if any)100.0%
MAIN BUILDINGPodiums (if any) 0.0%
MAIN BUILDINGPlinth100.0%
MAIN BUILDINGStilt Floor 0.0%
MAIN BUILDINGSlabs of Super Structure100.0%
MAIN BUILDINGInternal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises75.0%
MAIN BUILDINGSanitary Fittings within the flats / premises0.0%
MAIN BUILDINGStaircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks100.0%
MAIN BUILDINGExternal plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing.0.0%
MAIN BUILDINGInstallation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale.0.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGExcavation100.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGBasement (if any)100.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGPodiums (if any) 0.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGPlinth100.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGStilt Floor 0.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGSlabs of Super Structure80.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGInternal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises20.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGSanitary Fittings within the flats / premises0.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGStaircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks100.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGExternal plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing.0.0%
AMENITIES BUILDINGInstallation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale.0.0%

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100049606

Where the project funding comes from

RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.

FilingOwn fundsBorrowingPayments from buyersTotal
Estimated plan₹0₹0₹776,024,198₹776,024,198
Actual raised₹41,431,358₹0₹133,074,399₹174,505,757

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100049606

Quarterly filing record

13 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100049606

Documents named in the filing

  • Promoter PAN · 2 listed
  • Commencement certificate · 1 listed
  • Occupancy / completion certificate · 3 listed
  • Form 1 — Architect's certificate · 4 listed
  • Form 3 — CA certificate · 4 listed
  • Form 2 — Engineer's certificate · 4 listed
  • Form B — Promoter declaration · 2 listed
  • Title / search report · 1 listed
  • Sanctioned layout plan · 19 listed
  • Sanctioned building plan · 19 listed

A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100049606

Builder and past records

What else does the record show?

Projects registered under this company

SIGNATURE LANDMARKS LLP

1Pune registrations

These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.

MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 12 July 2026

Explore other registrations

    Past records of sales and unsold homes

    1. 27 September 2026

      192 marked unsold · 55 sold · 11 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    2. 18 September 2026

      192 marked unsold · 55 sold · 11 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    3. 10 September 2026

      192 marked unsold · 55 sold · 11 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    4. 19 July 2026

      192 marked unsold · 55 sold · 11 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.

    Project Comparison Report

    Which project should you buy in?
    And which home?

    Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.

    Create my Comparison Report →

    2 projects · ₹7,999
    3 projects · ₹9,999

    Within 1 working day

    Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.

    Compare project details for free →

    Sources and dates.

    MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026

    MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 10 September 2026

    This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.

    Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.

    Open MahaRERA · search P52100049606 ↗
    homeonpaper