Buyer’s Report
Understand this project
Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.
₹4,999
Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.
The builder’s RERA record, explained
M/s Shree Umiya Buildcon · P52100055321
For TATHASTU PHASE-I (P52100055321), 0 of 95 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list dated 18 July 2026 (saved-file date).
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
For TATHASTU PHASE-I, ₹6,608 per sq ft of carpet area is the median rate across 82 sold or booked entries with prices in the MahaRERA home list dated 18 July 2026 (saved-file date). These are historical agreement values, not current asking prices.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.
Builder’s completion target
This target date has passed. The record shown here does not confirm whether the project is complete or has received more time.
Status shown on RERA
This is the status shown on RERA. It does not confirm an occupancy certificate or today’s construction progress.
Prices reported to RERA
₹6,608/ sq ft carpet area
Across 82 sold or booked entries with reported prices. The middle 80% of rates fall between ₹6,377 and ₹7,093.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
For each sold or booked entry, we divide the reported agreement value by its carpet area in square feet. The median is the middle rate when these rates are put in order. We show it only when at least five entries have prices. We exclude valuations of unsold homes and government reference rates. The figures may include different sizes and property types. They are historical agreement values, not current asking prices or the total cost including extra charges.
Sales Report
Compare reported agreement values by building, size and floor. See which homes were marked unsold on the date shown.
Inside this registered phase
95 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
| Filed building | Entries | Sold | Booked | Marked unsold | Other / unstated status | Recorded carpet-area range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | 95 | 82 | 0 | 0 | 13 | 55.13–79.40 sq m≈ 593–855 sq ft |
Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →
Unit Report
Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
| Home / building | Floor in the record | Carpet area | Reported status | Agreement value | Assess |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1001TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 55.98 sq m≈ 603 sq ft | Sold | ₹3,842,592 | |
| 1002TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 79.4 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Sold | ₹5,643,030 | |
| 1003TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 79.4 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Sold | ₹5,666,315 | |
| 1004TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 55.13 sq m≈ 593 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1005TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 55.98 sq m≈ 603 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 1006TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 79.4 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Sold | ₹5,915,323 | |
| 1007TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 79.4 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Sold | ₹5,396,045 | |
| 1008TATHASTU PHASE - I | 10 | 55.13 sq m≈ 593 sq ft | Not for sale | Not stated | |
| 101TATHASTU PHASE - I | 1 | 55.98 sq m≈ 603 sq ft | Sold | ₹3,833,974 | |
| 102TATHASTU PHASE - I | 1 | 79.4 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Sold | ₹5,919,704 | |
| 103TATHASTU PHASE - I | 1 | 79.4 sq m≈ 855 sq ft | Sold | ₹5,790,402 | |
| 104TATHASTU PHASE - I | 1 | 55.13 sq m≈ 593 sq ft | Sold | ₹3,806,825 |
Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.
Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.
More from the RERA documents
₹250,675,240 of an estimated ₹251,119,200 was reported as incurred (99.8%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100055321
Different activities can be at different stages. The builder reported these percentages to RERA. They do not come from a site inspection or confirm a handover date.
| Building | Activity | Reported |
|---|---|---|
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Excavation | 100.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Basement (if any) | 100.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Podiums (if any) | 0.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Plinth | 100.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Stilt Floor | 100.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Slabs of Super Structure | 100.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises | 85.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premises | 0.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks | 100.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing. | 95.0% |
| TATHASTU PHASE - I | Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale. | 5.0% |
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100055321
| Revised target | Reason given by the builder |
|---|---|
| 30 June 2026 | We have applied for the Occupancy Certificate (OC) with the Corporation; however, the process is expected to take additional time. Therefore, we are applying for an extension of the project validity till 30/06/2026. |
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100055321
RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.
| Filing | Own funds | Borrowing | Payments from buyers | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated plan | ₹45,000,000 | ₹100,000,000 | ₹121,924,800 | ₹306,924,800 |
| Actual raised | ₹80,940,367 | ₹0 | ₹394,149,782 | ₹475,090,149 |
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100055321
6 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100055321
A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100055321
Builder and past records
Projects registered under this company
3Pune registrations
These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.
MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 12 July 2026
Past records of sales and unsold homes
28 September 2026
0 marked unsold · 82 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
19 September 2026
0 marked unsold · 82 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
11 September 2026
0 marked unsold · 82 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
19 July 2026
0 marked unsold · 82 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.
Project Comparison Report
Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.
2 projects · ₹7,999
3 projects · ₹9,999
Within 1 working day
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
Compare project details for free →MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.
The home-list date is based on the saved file’s details.
Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.
Open MahaRERA · search P52100055321 ↗