Buyer’s Report
Understand this project
Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.
₹4,999
Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.
The builder’s RERA record, explained
SBSP Prroperties · PM1260002501807
For Infinity Studio (PM1260002501807), 121 of 121 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list dated 18 July 2026 (saved-file date).
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.
Builder’s completion target
The builder reported this target date. It is not a confirmed handover date.
Status shown on RERA
This is the status shown on RERA. It does not confirm an occupancy certificate or today’s construction progress.
Inside this registered phase
121 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
| Filed building | Entries | Sold | Booked | Marked unsold | Other / unstated status | Recorded carpet-area range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infinity Studio | 121 | 0 | 0 | 121 | 0 | 16.44–191.59 sq m≈ 177–2,062 sq ft |
Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →
Unit Report
Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
| Home / building | Floor in the record | Carpet area | Reported status | Agreement value | Assess |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101Infinity Studio | 1 | 19.8 sq m≈ 213 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 102Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.47 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 103Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.47 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 104Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.47 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 105Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.47 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 106Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.47 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 107Infinity Studio | 1 | 20.3 sq m≈ 219 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 108Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.68 sq m≈ 190 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 109Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.49 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 110Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.49 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 111Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.49 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | |
| 112Infinity Studio | 1 | 17.49 sq m≈ 188 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated |
Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.
Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.
More from the RERA documents
₹5,500,000 of an estimated ₹73,500,000 was reported as incurred (7.5%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration PM1260002501807
Different activities can be at different stages. The builder reported these percentages to RERA. They do not come from a site inspection or confirm a handover date.
| Building | Activity | Reported |
|---|---|---|
| Infinity Studio | Excavation | 100.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Basement (if any) | 50.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Plinth | 5.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Stilt Floor | 0.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Slabs of Super Structure | 0.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Internal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises | 0.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Sanitary Fittings within the flats / premises | 0.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Staircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks | 0.0% |
| Infinity Studio | External plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing. | 0.0% |
| Infinity Studio | Installation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale. | 0.0% |
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration PM1260002501807
RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.
| Filing | Own funds | Borrowing | Payments from buyers | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated plan | ₹37,019,616 | ₹70,000,000 | ₹41,269,435 | ₹161,289,051 |
| Actual raised | ₹40,479,824 | ₹0 | ₹0 | ₹53,179,824 |
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration PM1260002501807
2 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration PM1260002501807
A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.
MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration PM1260002501807
Builder and past records
Projects registered under this company
1Pune registrations
These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.
MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 12 July 2026
Past records of sales and unsold homes
20 September 2026
121 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
12 September 2026
121 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
19 July 2026
121 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
18 July 2026
121 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list, date based on the saved file
These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.
Project Comparison Report
Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.
2 projects · ₹7,999
3 projects · ₹9,999
Within 1 working day
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
Compare project details for free →MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026
This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.
The home-list date is based on the saved file’s details.
Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.
Open MahaRERA · search PM1260002501807 ↗