homeonpaper.

Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.

The builder’s RERA record, explained

24 KOREGAON GREENS

OBEROI INFRA CONSULTANT LLP · PP1260002502516

MahaRERA · registration record · read 2 July 2026

Choose a report ↓

What does the RERA record show?

For 24 KOREGAON GREENS (PP1260002502516), 114 of 114 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list read 18 July 2026.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026

These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.

What would help you decide?

Buyer’s Report

Understand this project

Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.

₹4,999

Unit Report

Check a particular home

See its advantages, drawbacks and how it compares with other homes in this project.

₹3,999

Project Comparison Report

Choose between projects

Compare two or three projects and get recommended homes in order, with reasons for each choice.

From ₹7,999

Choose projects →

Project status and completion date.

Inside this registered phase

How do the buildings compare in the record?

114 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Building names, sale status and carpet areas — not current availability
Filed buildingEntriesSoldBookedMarked unsoldOther / unstated statusRecorded carpet-area range
NA plots114001140106.02–704.87 sq m≈ 1,141–7,587 sq ft

Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →

Unit Report

Is this the right
home for you?

Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.

₹3,999 · 1 working day

Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.

Find your home in the RERA list.

The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.

114 listed entries

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026

RERA home list, not current availability
Home / buildingFloor in the recordCarpet areaReported statusAgreement valueAssess
102NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
103NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
104NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
105NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
106NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
107NA plots127.83 sq m≈ 1,376 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
108NA plots127.83 sq m≈ 1,376 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
109NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
110NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
111NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
112NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated
113NA plots126.0 sq m≈ 1,356 sq ftMarked unsoldNot stated

Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.

Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.

More from the RERA documents

Construction progress and project documents.

Cost reported as incurred

₹20,000,000 of an estimated ₹90,000,000 was reported as incurred (22.2%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.

MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1260002502516

Where the project funding comes from

RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.

FilingOwn fundsBorrowingPayments from buyersTotal
Estimated plan₹38,075,005₹0₹82,545,075₹120,620,080
Actual raised₹38,075,005₹0₹0₹38,075,005

MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1260002502516

Quarterly filing record

1 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.

MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1260002502516

Documents named in the filing

  • Title / search report · 1 listed
  • Form B — Promoter declaration · 1 listed
  • Commencement certificate · 4 listed
  • Promoter PAN · 1 listed
  • Sanctioned layout plan · 1 listed
  • Form 3 — CA certificate · 1 listed
  • Occupancy / completion certificate · 1 listed
  • Form 1 — Architect's certificate · 1 listed
  • Form 2 — Engineer's certificate · 1 listed

A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.

MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1260002502516

Builder and past records

What else does the record show?

Projects registered under this company

OBEROI INFRA CONSULTANT LLP

1Pune registrations

These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.

MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 2 July 2026

Explore other registrations

    Past records of sales and unsold homes

    1. 21 September 2026

      114 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    2. 12 September 2026

      114 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    3. 4 September 2026

      114 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    4. 18 July 2026

      114 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.

      Saved MahaRERA home list

    These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.

    Project Comparison Report

    Which project should you buy in?
    And which home?

    Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.

    Create my Comparison Report →

    2 projects · ₹7,999
    3 projects · ₹9,999

    Within 1 working day

    Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.

    Compare project details for free →

    Sources and dates.

    MahaRERA · registration record · read 2 July 2026

    MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026

    This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.

    Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.

    Open MahaRERA · search PP1260002502516 ↗
    homeonpaper