Buyer’s Report
Understand this project
Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.
₹4,999
Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.
The builder’s RERA record, explained
Manjri Horse Breeders' Farm Private Limited · PP1261012502463
For Shapoorji Pallonji Treetopia Phase 2 (PP1261012502463), 116 of 116 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list read 18 July 2026.
These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.
Builder’s completion target
The builder reported this target date. It is not a confirmed handover date.
Status shown on RERA
This is the status shown on RERA. It does not confirm an occupancy certificate or today’s construction progress.
Inside this registered phase
116 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026
Scroll sideways to see all columns.
| Filed building | Entries | Sold | Booked | Marked unsold | Other / unstated status | Recorded carpet-area range |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NA plots | 116 | 0 | 0 | 116 | 0 | 170.87–417.06 sq m≈ 1,839–4,489 sq ft |
Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →
Unit Report
Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026
| Home / building | Floor in the record | Carpet area | Reported status | Agreement value | Assess |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 258NA plots | 283.44 sq m≈ 3,051 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 259NA plots | 197.81 sq m≈ 2,129 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 260NA plots | 202.3 sq m≈ 2,178 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 261NA plots | 236.82 sq m≈ 2,549 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 262NA plots | 230.73 sq m≈ 2,484 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 263NA plots | 199.0 sq m≈ 2,142 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 264NA plots | 199.0 sq m≈ 2,142 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 265NA plots | 199.16 sq m≈ 2,144 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 275NA plots | 412.64 sq m≈ 4,442 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 276NA plots | 185.0 sq m≈ 1,991 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 277NA plots | 185.0 sq m≈ 1,991 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated | ||
| 278NA plots | 185.0 sq m≈ 1,991 sq ft | Marked unsold | Not stated |
Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.
Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.
More from the RERA documents
₹1,125,000 of an estimated ₹315,000,000 was reported as incurred (0.4%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1261012502463
RERA records separate the builder’s own funds, loans and payments from buyers. Money raised and the project budget are different figures.
| Filing | Own funds | Borrowing | Payments from buyers | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated plan | ₹257,149,870 | ₹0 | ₹408,874,676 | ₹666,024,546 |
| Actual raised | ₹228,888,620 | ₹0 | ₹20,069,361 | ₹248,957,981 |
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1261012502463
1 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1261012502463
A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.
MahaRERA project filing · read 18 July 2026 · registration PP1261012502463
Builder and past records
Projects registered under this company
6Pune registrations
These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.
MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 2 July 2026 – 12 July 2026
Past records of sales and unsold homes
21 September 2026
116 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
12 September 2026
116 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
4 September 2026
116 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
18 July 2026
116 marked unsold · 0 sold · 0 booked.
Saved MahaRERA home list
These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.
More projects to explore
These projects list the same locality. They may differ in exact location, home type and price.
Jadhavwadi · Pune
PP1261012501803
162 of 162 entries marked unsold
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 19 July 2026
View project details →Project Comparison Report
Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.
2 projects · ₹7,999
3 projects · ₹9,999
Within 1 working day
Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.
Compare project details for free →MahaRERA · registration record · read 2 July 2026
MahaRERA · per-home inventory · read 18 July 2026
This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.
Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.
Open MahaRERA · search PP1261012502463 ↗