homeonpaper.

Builder’s RERA records,
explained for buyers.

The builder’s RERA record, explained

shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I

Pride landmarks · P52100031674

MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026

Choose a report ↓

What does the RERA record show?

For shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I (P52100031674), 0 of 166 entries were marked unsold in the MahaRERA home list dated 18 July 2026 (saved-file date).

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026

For shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I, ₹6,232 per sq ft of carpet area is the median rate across 93 sold or booked entries with prices in the MahaRERA home list dated 18 July 2026 (saved-file date). These are historical agreement values, not current asking prices.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026

These are past reported prices and sale statuses, not today’s quotes or availability. The details apply to this registered phase only.

What would help you decide?

Buyer’s Report

Understand this project

Find homes to consider, with advice on light, layout, privacy and surroundings.

₹4,999

Unit Report

Check a particular home

See its advantages, drawbacks and how it compares with other homes in this project.

₹3,999

Project Comparison Report

Choose between projects

Compare two or three projects and get recommended homes in order, with reasons for each choice.

From ₹7,999

Choose projects →

Project status and completion date.

Prices reported to RERA

What prices have been reported?

₹6,232/ sq ft carpet area

Across 93 sold or booked entries with reported prices. The middle 80% of rates fall between ₹4,729 and ₹9,196.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026

How is this calculated?

For each sold or booked entry, we divide the reported agreement value by its carpet area in square feet. The median is the middle rate when these rates are put in order. We show it only when at least five entries have prices. We exclude valuations of unsold homes and government reference rates. The figures may include different sizes and property types. They are historical agreement values, not current asking prices or the total cost including extra charges.

Sales Report

What did similar homes sell for?

Compare reported agreement values by building, size and floor. See which homes were marked unsold on the date shown.

₹2,999 · delivered on payment

Inside this registered phase

How do the buildings compare in the record?

166 filed entries, grouped by their recorded building names. These entries may include homes, shops or other property types.

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026

Scroll sideways to see all columns.

Building names, sale status and carpet areas — not current availability
Filed buildingEntriesSoldBookedMarked unsoldOther / unstated statusRecorded carpet-area range
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I1669300736.13–158.97 sq m≈ 66–1,711 sq ft

Different sizes are not necessarily different bedroom types. How we read and summarise the filing →

Unit Report

Is this the right
home for you?

Understand its light, privacy, layout and surroundings. See how it compares with similar homes and other options in this project.

₹3,999 · 1 working day

Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.

Find your home in the RERA list.

The same home number may appear in more than one building. Check both before choosing.

166 listed entries

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026

RERA home list, not current availability
Home / buildingFloor in the recordCarpet areaReported statusAgreement valueAssess
1shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I20521.66 sq m≈ 233 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
1shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I117.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
1shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I217.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
1shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I3158.97 sq m≈ 1,711 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
10shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I20521.66 sq m≈ 233 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
10shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I117.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
10shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I217.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
11shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I20521.66 sq m≈ 233 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
11shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I117.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
11shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I217.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
12shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I20521.66 sq m≈ 233 sq ftOwner investorNot stated
12shikrapur Trade Centre Phase I117.09 sq m≈ 184 sq ftOwner investorNot stated

Read every entry in one table: Read the complete saved home list.

Choose the home you want us to assess. When preparing your report, we find it on the plans and examine its position and layout.

More from the RERA documents

Construction progress and project documents.

Cost reported as incurred

₹95,000,000 of an estimated ₹96,000,000 was reported as incurred (99.0%). This percentage is about costs. It does not show how much construction is complete.

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100031674

Work reported, by building

Different activities can be at different stages. The builder reported these percentages to RERA. They do not come from a site inspection or confirm a handover date.

See all reported activities
BuildingActivityReported
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IExcavation100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IBasement (if any)100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IPodiums (if any) 100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IPlinth100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IStilt Floor 100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase ISlabs of Super Structure100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IInternal walls, Intemal Plaster, Floorings, Floors and windows within Flats/Premises100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase ISanitary Fittings within the flats / premises100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IStaircases, Lifts Wells and Lobbies at each Floor level Overhead and Underground Water Tanks100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IExternal plumbing and external plaster, elevation, completion of terraces with waterproofing of the Building / wing.100.0%
shikrapur Trade Centre Phase IInstallation of Lifts, water pumps, Fire Fighting Fittings and Equipment as per CFO NOC, Electrical fittings, mechanical equipment, compliance to conditions ofenvironment/CRZ NOC, Finishing to entrance lobby/s, plinth protection. paving of areas appurtenant to Building/Wing, Compound Wall and all other requirements as may be required to complete project as per specifications in agreement of Sale.100.0%

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100031674

Quarterly filing record

15 elapsed quarterly periods in the captured compliance schedule. No active quarterly default was recorded in this snapshot.

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100031674

Documents named in the filing

  • Promoter PAN · 1 listed
  • Commencement certificate · 3 listed
  • Form 1 — Architect's certificate · 4 listed
  • Form 3 — CA certificate · 4 listed
  • Form 2 — Engineer's certificate · 4 listed
  • Form B — Promoter declaration · 2 listed
  • Title / search report · 2 listed
  • Sanctioned layout plan · 8 listed
  • Sanctioned building plan · 1 listed
  • Occupancy / completion certificate · 1 listed

A listed document does not confirm that an approval is still valid. Paid reports examine the documents themselves.

MahaRERA project filing · read 19 July 2026 · registration P52100031674

Builder and past records

What else does the record show?

Projects registered under this company

Pride landmarks

3Pune registrations

These registrations use the same company name. Each phase counts separately. This is not a count of completed developments or a rating of the builder’s delivery record.

MahaRERA Pune registration records · read 12 July 2026

Explore other registrations

Past records of sales and unsold homes

  1. 19 July 2026

    0 marked unsold · 93 sold · 0 booked.

    Saved MahaRERA home list

  2. 18 July 2026

    0 marked unsold · 93 sold · 0 booked.

    Saved MahaRERA home list, date based on the saved file

These dates show when the records were saved, not when homes were sold. Sales may have changed since then, even if the saved counts are the same.

More projects to explore

Other projects in this locality.

These projects list the same locality. They may differ in exact location, home type and price.

Project Comparison Report

Which project should you buy in?
And which home?

Compare up to three projects. We read their plans and RERA documents, recommend homes in each, and put the best choices for you in order. See the advantages and drawbacks of each choice.

Create my Comparison Report →

2 projects · ₹7,999
3 projects · ₹9,999

Within 1 working day

Didn’t help you decide? Full refund — no questions asked.

Compare project details for free →

Sources and dates.

MahaRERA · registration record · read 12 July 2026

MahaRERA · per-home inventory · saved-file date 18 July 2026

This is a past RERA home list, not current availability. It does not give the date each home was sold.

The home-list date is based on the saved file’s details.

Areas are reported in square metres. Square-foot figures are rounded conversions. This free page does not calculate dimensions or facing directions from drawings.

Open MahaRERA · search P52100031674 ↗
homeonpaper